TWD #horrorsofnegan #season7

1. Walkers are bad. People can be bad. But imho, walking dead world of the virus problems are made far worse by TOO MUCH free time. Negan was able to play out his demonic and demented scena de la mort with Rick and crew because he had way too much free time. Soulless.

2. I give major props to those who watched this show in real time and waited for the next episodes including series end cliffhangers. I couldn’t put myself through it. Too horrible especially the beginning of season 7. I’ have to steel myself with humor or I’d be fetal trying to find a Xanax spray online. Good god.

3. I cannot WAIT until Negan gets his due. He makes Gareth and the Governor look like goofus and galant in a 1960’s issue of highlights. He has to live with himself I guess. His mother must be so proud. 😡

4. Maggie is one powerhouse. I stan Hershel’s alpha offspring.

5. Carl is also a badass. I loved that he gave his dad permission to cut off his arm.

6. Ok, we are entering the kingdom. Can these people not suck please?

Leave a comment